PayByPhone service restored
Incident Report for PayByPhone
Resolved
Attention PayByPhone Operators,

Service has now been fully restored as of 09:36 PT, 12:36 ET.
Posted Sep 22, 2021 - 09:52 PDT
Update
Issue with full outage is resolved and parking is operational again.
Posted Sep 22, 2021 - 09:52 PDT
Monitoring
Attention PayByPhone Clients,

We have taken corrective action to resolve the ongoing service interruption and are monitoring the results. We will update this page and send out an email with more details once the effects of these changes are verified.
Posted Sep 22, 2021 - 09:47 PDT
Investigating
Attention PayByPhone Clients,

PayByPhone is currently experiencing a full platform outage affecting all parking operations. This outage began at approximately 08:45 PT, 11:45 ET. During the outage most end users will be unable to use the platform to pay for parking.

We are aware of this issue and are working diligently on recovering service.

We will provide you with another update via email within 15 minutes.
Posted Sep 22, 2021 - 09:29 PDT
This incident affected: PayByPhone Mobile Payment Service.