PayByPhone service restored
Incident Report for PayByPhone
Resolved
Attention PayByPhone Operators,

Service has now been fully restored as of 09:35 PT, 12:35 ET.
Posted Aug 11, 2020 - 09:38 PDT
Identified
We are currently restoring service. The rate of failing transactions is decreasing, but service is not yet fully restored. We will provide you with another update within 15 minutes.
Posted Aug 11, 2020 - 09:19 PDT
Investigating
Attention PayByPhone Clients,

PayByPhone is currently experiencing a full platform outage affecting all parking operations. This outage began at approximately 08:49 PT, 11:49 ET. During the outage most end users will be unable to use the platform to pay for parking.

We are aware of this issue and are working diligently on recovering service.

We will provide you with another update via email within 15 minutes.
Posted Aug 11, 2020 - 09:06 PDT
This incident affected: PayByPhone Mobile Payment Service.