All Systems Operational

About This Site

Welcome to the PayByPhone Parking Platform status page. Here, you can get updates on our system. If there are interruptions to service, we will post a note here. Click here for a more detailed view of the status of our platform services.

PayByPhone Mobile Payment Service Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Nov 29, 2020

No incidents reported today.

Nov 28, 2020

No incidents reported.

Nov 27, 2020

No incidents reported.

Nov 26, 2020

No incidents reported.

Nov 25, 2020
Resolved - Attention PayByPhone Operators,

Service has now been fully restored as of 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET.
Nov 25, 10:01 PST
Identified - Attention PayByPhone Clients,

The platform outage is still ongoing. We now have a good understanding of the cause and our teams are actively working to resolve it. We will provide you with another update within 15 minutes.
Nov 25, 09:17 PST
Update - Attention PayByPhone Clients,

The platform outage is still ongoing. Our teams are actively working on resolving the issue and restoring service. We will provide you with another update within 15 minutes.
Nov 25, 08:57 PST
Investigating - Attention PayByPhone Clients,

We have received reports that an outage of all parking via the PBP mobile and web apps. This outage began at approximately 08:35 PT, 11:35 ET.

We are aware of this issue and are working diligently on recovering service.

We will also provide you with another update within 15 minutes.
Nov 25, 08:37 PST
Nov 24, 2020

No incidents reported.

Nov 23, 2020

No incidents reported.

Nov 22, 2020

No incidents reported.

Nov 21, 2020

No incidents reported.

Nov 20, 2020

No incidents reported.

Nov 19, 2020
Resolved - Attention PayByPhone Operators,

Service has now been fully restored as of 21:35 PT, 00:35 ET.
Nov 19, 21:36 PST
Update - Attention PayByPhone Clients,

We have received reports that a number of enforcement integrations are unavailable due to an outage of AWS infrastructure. Consumers are still able to pay for parking, but it may not appear in enforcement integrations. This outage began at approximately 18:45 PST, 21:45 EST. We have notified AWS of the issue.

We are aware of this issue and are working diligently on recovering service.

We will also provide you with another update within 1 hour.
Nov 19, 20:57 PST
Update - Attention PayByPhone Clients,

The platform outage is still ongoing. Our teams are actively working on resolving the issue and restoring service. We will provide you with another update within 15 minutes.
Nov 19, 20:31 PST
Update - Attention PayByPhone Clients,

The platform outage is still ongoing. We have made some progress in identifying the cause but as of yet have no ETA on the resolution. We will provide you with another update within 15 minutes.
Nov 19, 19:59 PST
Update - Attention PayByPhone Clients,

The platform outage is still ongoing. Our teams are actively working on resolving the issue and restoring service. We will provide you with another update within 15 minutes.
Nov 19, 19:32 PST
Investigating - Attention PayByPhone Clients,

We have received reports that major outage. This outage began at approximately 18:52 PT, 21:52 ET.

We are aware of this issue and are working diligently on recovering service.

We will also provide you with another update within 15 minutes.
Nov 19, 19:15 PST
Nov 18, 2020

No incidents reported.

Nov 17, 2020

No incidents reported.

Nov 16, 2020

No incidents reported.

Nov 15, 2020

No incidents reported.